Team:

Het team bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Annemieke Bloemink: directie
directie.daltonhengelozuid@primatohengelo.nl

Ilse ten Doeschate: intern begeleider
ib.daltonhengelozuid@primatohengelo.nl

Jolande van Aken
j.vanaken@primatohengelo.nl

Jacqueline van der Bunt
j.vanderbunt@primatohengelo.nl

Karin van Driel
k.vandriel@primatohengelo.nl

Margret Krabbenbos
m.krabbenbos@primatohengelo.nl

Ellen van Maanen
e.vanmaanen@primatohengelo.nl

Georgette Mekenkamp
g.mekenkamp@primatohengelo.nl

Marianne Oorlog
m.oorlog@primatohengelo.nl

Karen Quattrocchi
k.quattrocchi@primatohengelo.nl

Ger Schepers
g.schepers@primatohengelo.nl

Astrid Schwind
a.schwind@primatohengelo.nl

Jente Maartje Spel- Overmars
j.spelovermars@primatohengelo.nl

Paula Wondergem
p.wondergem@primatohengelo.nl

Jeroen Bevers  (conciërge)
j.bevers@primatohengelo.nl

Diane Vink   (inval)
d.vink@primatohengelo.nl

ICT
ict.daltonhengelozuid@primatohengelo.nl