Team:

Het team bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Annemieke Bloemink: directie
a.bloemink@drschaepmanstichting.nl

Ilse ten Doeschate: intern begeleider + ICT
i.tendoeschate@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Jolande van Aken
j.vanaken@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Jacqueline van der Bunt
j.vanderbunt@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Karin van Driel
k.vandriel@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Jordy ter Hofte
j.terhofte@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Margret Krabbenbos
m.krabbenbos@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Carolien Mentink
c.mentink@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Marianne Oorlog
m.oorlog@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Ger Schepers
g.schepers@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Floor Scholten- Blenke
f.scholten@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Astrid Schwind
a.schwind@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Jente Maartje Spel- Overmars
j.spel@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Jeroen Bevers  (conciërge)
j.bevers@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Diane Vink   (inval)
d.vink@daltonhengelozuid.nl

Roy Bouwman (LIO)
r.bouwman@daltonhengelozuid.nl